Month: June 2006

  • Okay, so maybe I’ll just put my poetry and pictures (basic media and literature), as well as a couple entries of harrassing interest under protected.


    I’m just too damn lazy to do it all.  Hell, I’ve had this site since late 2004.  Think of the number of entries…..well over 250 actually.


    On a side note, the band played a show last Saturday.


    T’was good.


    -Cable


    xXxEDIT NIGZxXx


    I got this bulletin on MySpace from a girl…..it said this…..


    Subject: Yum Baby!


    Body:


    cream(me!) + cookie(katie) + peaches(kristy) = delicious yummy scrumdidlyumptous snack.


    My response went as so:


    I bet it does.  I have a feeling this snack doesn’t come in free samples like they have at grocery stores, where old ladies hand unrecognizable things out to little children on sharp wooden toothpicks of doom that will eventually become lodged in the child’s throat, upon which the child’s vocal chords will be permanently damaged.  Upon noticing this, the parents will sue the grocery store to become rich, abruptly causing the store to close down and the old lady fired, causing her to have no choice but live on the streets, wear a sign that says “Damaged Goods”, and eat mutated sewer rats for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, for the rest of her miserable life.


    …Ah!  Poetic Justice.


    Cheers.
    -Caleb

  • I’m tired of being the object of ridicule and so forth, and so for now on, most of my posts are going to be protected.  A select few of you are already on the list, but for those of you who want to get on, well I might let you, and I might just have my reasons not to…


    Just a forewarning to all of you insolent assholes out there.  Oh and by the way, I’m going through my archives and deleting a good portion of the posts as well, as well as making some private, and the ones that are decent may be protected, or I might just get too fucking lazy (and tired at that because it’s already 1am) to change anything.


    The layout with be the same, everything will be the same.  I might add a few new links, after realizing that I’ve paid for a premium account without ever really taking advantage of it besides enjoying the absence of the infamous “Xanga Ads of Doooooooom” at the top of the site.


    So here’s to privacy, and selectiveness, and all that other bullshit that I don’t feel like getting into.  I’m not DMV you know….I can’t waste all my time on “teh intahrnets”.


    -Cable

  • Here’s a type of post I’ve probably NEVER done before, and it goes kinda like:


    Shit, nothing to say.


    -Cable-